h1

Prophecy

September 5, 2013

My GOD!!! MY GOD!!!

Can you see this?

Where is our world going to?

To HELL, in a hand basket?

I am NOT, ready for my casket!

I have so much to do for you,

MY love, my heart is there! FOR YOU!

To REACH peace for ALL

Yet, why do I feel so SMALL?

For the LOVE of YOUR NAME

I will obey!!!!

I WANT to live as clean as him

FOR GOD SAKE! He’s under my skin!!!

He’s trying to get me to see,

the beauty in THEE!!!!!!

While MAN, lay down precepts which are mere human rules

AND ride in on a MULE

I want LIFE, LOVE and Happiness

Supporting BLINDNESS? NO WAY

I  am compelled to share YOUR love today!

For whats to come

Because of ONE man, has gone, and DONE

Revelations, I hear the horn playing

I sit in total silence, PRAYING

GOD, lift up the SINS of MAN

When, are they ever going to UNDERSTAND!!!

This WORLD was created by YOUR HAND!

The Holy War, has been going on for years

I have heard it for YEARS!

I lift my HANDS up to you,

Dear GOD, I don’t know, what else to do!

As, I bow my head to pray, on THIS given day,

That you’d swoop in as you may

Clean up this world my, FATHER indeed

I don’t want the SONS of MAN to bleed!!!!SEE

Take STOCK in this,

With HIM, we will receive TOTAL BLISS!

For it is in this, I pray

Take away the stains TODAY!!!

I love you, my heavenly Father!

~j~ ❤ ~j~

You gave my feet GROUND

To share your CROWN

ALLOW me more time

So, I can share with MANY your LOVE DIVINE

Until my last breath

I will breath YOU,

GOD, help us ALL

WE NEED YOU!!!!

OXOXOX

Cheryl Ann Elliott-Fletcher

In CHRIST, I AM!

Leave a Reply

