h1

The Nails Are The Nails

October 22, 2013

Image

Though I walk through the shadow of death, I shall fear NO evil

John 8:7
King James Version (KJV)
So when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.

Sense the age of eleven. I know, and understand, who I work for. Not, to be placed, on a pedestal, because of who, I am. I work, for Jesus, plain and simple. When, I work in the public at events, gallery or lectures, the blood red nails represent the blood of, Christ. The number three, has followed me sense my near death experience. The Trinity. I ware three fish, only on my ring fingers, closest to my heart. The rose, has a significant meaning to me, as well. I am, in constant bloom, in color. The thorns, represent the Crown, of our King. I am, human. I make mistakes, too. I believe, I came back to bring lost souls home, to Him. Through my hands, I have brought comfort, clarity, and closure. I know, what my purpose is. It’s to bring to you, reality. I am, a manager of several hats. I never, hang them up, because He’d never do that, to me. Though, I walk through the shadow of death, I fear no evil. I am, who I am, for Him. In Christ, I give you my hands. May they, hold and comfort you….all the days of your life.
I love you, Jesus.. 

One comment

  1. It is a wonderful thing to have faith in spirit. And that you should use the symbolism of ordinary everyday things to celebrate spirit is a constant connection to that which is deeply important.



Leave a Reply

