h1

Sipping On A New Brew

December 14, 2013

Image

I have been created for many to share a word or two

My world is in constant rotation for you

I am in the heart and center of your core

It is the quality time spent with you

I simply adore

The center is where my heart meets yours

A gravitational pull, yes, indeed

Where the energy of our love

Traveled with great speed

The words I speak come from the heart

I take complete ownership of this art

If I have spoken a word or more

I pray that your thoughts will soar

I bet I will met you on a different plain

Where this love will be sustained

By beauty in the art of speaking

Passionate looks

Tender touch

Simple kisses

Please fill my morning cup

up with words that stroke my heart

Then lift the cup with me, and drink the words

meant for you and me

Do you smell the brewing of  love

that’s worth the renewing?

I know so

Want a refill?

Cheryl Ann

Leave a Reply

