h1

My Journey

April 19, 2014

Then, we must find the the perfect olives and anoint our hearts, and drill for pure water, as we all thirst for the everlasting waters. And there we drink from the passion deep within our souls, so let it flow. Drink, until you thirst no more. Don’t be afraid of His return, I have been there. I returned just like he will, and you will hear what I have been saying. His words will be of my own. Only then, you’ll finally understand.

 

DOVE OLIVE BRANCH

 

Carried to you in faith, as I rode in on white wings. I wasn’t afraid of the flight. Although my wings were tattered, though I still flew. It was on a wing and a prayer my destination was guided by His plan. I never had a doubt, yet the veil was raised only for your eyes to see the destruction, and the need to reveal the truth, and what sets us free. My wings no longer need repair, because it was He the ONE who cared. My destination I know longer question. I am HIS messenger of love and set sail on a mission from a white dove.  I am… Biancadove.

3 comments

  1. Reblogged this on MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Inspirations.


  2. Reblogged this on MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Inspirations.


    • Thank you!!! Much appreciation, and thank you for visiting my blog! ❤



Leave a Reply

