h1

Father Time

April 23, 2014

Mazdboss's Blog

Image

I am the Angel from: Father Time

I have danced upon your heart for a long time

As the hands gently caress my soul

It’s now time for you to know

When the minutes were ticking by

I remained in the sky

Watching over you for Him, until

Our lives knew where to begin

Yet I spread my wings far and wide

With each new minute I’ll be by your side

As we ride the time of here nor there

We will love and be free without any care

No matter how time stands still

I will always be there

It’s His Will

Thy shall be done…

Come fly with me out to Thee

I will take you on a journey with me

I will take you back to the day when time stood still

Where you stated:  I fit the bill

Remember…

Oh…Father Time

Take us there one more…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

