h1

The Eye Of October

April 23, 2014

026

 

Photography by: Cheryl Ann

Walking a lone on this path of mine

I stopped when I saw you

I felt you following me

Your beckoning call taunted my soul

I couldn’t help but to give in…

The lens that I could see you through

was not of my own eyes

You must know me well to see me this way

You  knew I would reach for what my hands want to hold

My goodness I couldn’t help myself…

So, I pondered…

Will you still be there when I look again?

And there you were just hanging around

I caught you starring back at me…

It was love at first sight

I didn’t capture you

You captured me..

I guess its all in how you look at it..

 

 

Leave a Reply

