h1

Maid’n By Design

September 30, 2015

End

I stood here at the end waiting for you for years

Always looking for you, and always looking back

I am coming to the clearing

Its my love that’s steering

me

now

It’s always been you, there was never a love so true

I have walked this path several times

I have drawn my own lines

Imaginary? Yes, several times

I will cross over lines, and shear the vines that will stand the test the time

for

you

I was born to the earth and shall always remain

Our love will sustain no matter narrow the road

I will go great distance for your existence

I would die for you

me now …forever you

Cheryl Ann

Leave a Reply

