h1

Just A Travel Expedition

November 3, 2015

Dom

Where there’s no competition
I will linger on the lips of time
I have been plucked ripe right off the vine
I saw this coming, saw all the signs

Its in the sweet surrender, when I see through the glass
Rolling down time and forgetting, about the past
In a class of its own just Dom and me
I set sails on a road to wounder free

The luxury and the fine ride
With you right by my side
We will travel this journey feeling the sensation
Of loves intoxication….

Extraordinary Connections with Cheryl Ann

November 3, 2015

Leave a Reply

